Home » Cheating » No fun getting caught – (prev post)

No fun getting caught – (prev post)

(This is a background post – to catch you up, or to remind you of what happened the first time I met my Married Man back the first of Dec 2012)

It’s no fun getting caught !!

I previously mentioned the temptations that I have been faced with as of late and the confusion it is causing me. I can only report that things have gotten more confusing. (MM) and I continued to consume ourselves with each other as much as possible through emails, texts and phone calls. He would find reasons to go out in the evenings to call or text me. Random visits to the store for something he didn’t even need or want. Emails before we went to sleep and before we woke up. It was ridiculous really. But it was a great feeling to have someone so consumed by you. It was an incredible high. So (MM) was getting anxious to meet and wanted to know what we were going to do. His daughter was leaving on the 7th to go to his mom’s for the holidays until Jan, so he was going to have lots of free time and wanted to stay away from his home and who he calls “ Satan” (his soon-to-be ex-wife). So we originally planed to meet today actually on 12/12/12. I told him that would be a great day since it won’t ever happen again in our lifetime and I was making it easy on him so that if something came of this in the future it wouldn’t be a hard date for him to remember… he laughed at that. As time went on, (MM) got more anxious and had less patience. So then he decided he couldn’t really wait until then and wanted to see if I was up for meeting over the weekend sometime. His brother had been asking him to come to Arkansas for a visit but he said he would rather stay, possibly do some running around shopping and perhaps spend the day, Saturday (12/08/12) with me. So I made plans to go to a friend’s house and help her get ready for a craft show. This was a good story to tell Chunk, and I did it several days in advance and made it sound really legit. He also does not know for sure where this friend lives since she moved into her new house about 45 mins from where we live. GREAT PLANNING on my part !!!!

The excitement along with the nerves was building. We were not sure what exactly we were going to do, but it really didn’t matter, we would wing it and play it by ear. (MM)’s only request was that I not over-dress. He wanted me to dress comfortably. I don’t think he wanted to look to under-dressed. Which was fine with me. I love a comfy pair of jeans and cute top. I of course would have made sure it was a sexy, somewhat tight in all the right places pair of jeans and a sexy, low-cut top… both equally comfortable  Well when Friday rolled around it was my office Christmas party which was being hosted at my bosses house. I had really planned this year for this party. I bought a new sexy black dress and some new black leather knee-high boots. I had earlier gone to the salon and had my hair done up with curls and a cute crystal clip to pin back out of my face. The dress was a very thin, almost sheer material that was very bouncy and flow-y that came down to above my knee. It was v-neck and came down to middle of my cleavage where there was a diamond of black sequins. It was loose but draped my body very well. I felt very sexy in this dress. Paired with the leather boots, I really felt hot ! So as Chunk and I were at my party, (MM) had texted me a couple of times and told me that he was out riding around the area. He said if by any chance I got out later and wanted to see him, he would love to see me. I was game !!! So as we were just about to start the “white elephant” gift exchange I leaned over and told Chunk that a friend of mine was baby-sitting her grandson and I wanted to go by there after the party was over to visit and see/play with the baby. I was so anxious, my heart was pounding and I could not wait for this damn gift exchange to be over. I swear these damn people were taking their sweet time on purpose just to torture me. As soon as it was done, I could not get up and out of there fast enough. It was already nearing 11 pm. I took Chunk home and dropped him off and texted (MM) where to meet me. As I got closer, I felt my stomach reach my throat and almost choke me. So I pulled into the parking lot where he was waiting on me. I was so nervous. I was in my truck, so I was high up off the ground as he came around to the driver side door. I opened the door which gave him a view of what little leg and thigh was showing as I turned in my seat to get out of the truck. He smiled really big as did I. We both said hello as he pulled me into him for a long, warm hug. We share some more hellos. He smelled great. He mentioned previously he didn’t wear cologne much, but I know he wore it for me… I’m so special. He said I smelled great too. So I step back and let him get a good look and ask what he thinks now. He says, my mind hasn’t changed – I’m still in love with you. I hugged him in hopes of not falling down on that one.

So can it really happen??? Can someone really fall in love with a person because of who they are? Can it really be based on the person, their values, their personality, their insides? I mean yes, I had sent (MM) pictures of myself and recent ones that I had just taken, so he knew what I already looked like, so he wasn’t in the total dark, but he was so sure before I even met him in person. I just kept asking him how he could be so sure. He just kept telling me he just was sure and nothing was going to change that by meeting in person. So we took a drive around town. I showed him where I worked, where the license registration office was for him to renew his license and tags and then we went to a little neighborhood park not to far from my house. They have a picnic table and we decided to get out and go sit at the table. Well this weekend was our first real cold front in DFW. It was really chilly and my outfit was very thin and didn’t give much warmth… but somehow I didn’t notice the chill in the air at all. I sat down on the bench and he sat next to me as he put his arm around me and pulled me in close to him. It was kinda hard to look him in the eyes sitting side by side, so although I had a dress on, I turned sideways on the bench and straddled it. I am not completely tactless so I did pull my dress down enough to cover my thighs, but it didn’t leave much coverage for my ass. So my ass was exposed to the chilly air below. This is one of those red-painted metal picnic benches with the holes all through it. So the chilly breeze was sweeping across my somewhat bare ass.

Anyway…. So I am straddling the bench and (MM) places one of his large, sexy hands on the middle of my lower back (this so turns me on for any man to do this) and pulls me in close to him. I am straddling his hip at this point and my arms are tucked in front of me which pushes my breasts together even more than my bra does and both of his arms are wrapped around me like a warm, heated blanket. I’m sure I have finally discovered heaven. Time somehow seems to stop. We talk and talk and talk some more. We laugh and we kiss some here and there. They were not make out I want to rip your clothes off kisses either. None of our conversations have been based on sex. We have discussed a couple of likes or turn ons and of course flirted and made some fun innuendos, but nothing to strong. So the kisses were sweet, gentle and soft. They were slow and somewhat shy at first. It was like a slow dance across an empty dance floor. We continued to talk and share stories and just enjoy the company of each other. The connection we have built over email, texts and the phone was definitely there in person as well. Then the moment came that he asked that I look him in the eyes. He then told me to promise to be in his future. Promise him to have patience with him and to always talk to him about whatever is bothering me. To promise him if he ever does anything to hurt me or upset me to tell him. To promise him that we will work through whatever bad things come our way. To promise to never give up on him. To promise to always be there. He made all sorts of promises to me. To love me forever, to be a better man, to do whatever it took to make me happy, to always be there for me. I didn’t really know what was going on at this point. There were only 2 people in the world at this very moment and it made me very emotional. I tucked my head into (MM)’s neck and tried to hide the tears welling up in my eyes. I didn’t know if I was crying because I was scared, if I was happy, if I was moved, if I was losing my mind, if I was in a dream and was afraid to wake up… whatever the reason, it was a good feeling and good tears. I reach for his collar and pulled him to me and kissed him with a little more conviction. He welcomed it for sure. I didn’t get carried away, but it was very well-known that there was definitely a spark between the two of us. I had my arms around his neck and his ears were so cold, so as he ran his hands up and down my back he told me that I should go. He was really worried about me getting in trouble with Chunk when I got home. He said that he hated the thought of him not being there to protect me if something went down. I assured him I would be fine. So we stood and made our way back to the car… then is when I realized my ass was freezing. I had a serious case of frigid ass !! Would of loved to have had his warm manly hands all over my ass, warming my buns !! Maybe someday !! (MM) takes me back to my vehicle, walks me to my truck like a gentleman and hugs and kisses me goodbye. I make my way home, as I come down out of the clouds and pull up to my drive way it dawns on me that Chunk knows where my friend lives (the one I said I was going to visit). I could tell by the position of the car that it had been moved, so I knew he had left to come check to see if I was really there. I knew at that moment I was busted. I couldn’t believe I didn’t think about that sooner. Chunk had called me a couple of times and texted as well, but I had left my cell in (MM)’s car so I didn’t hear it. So I contemplated going inside or not. I cannot lie to save my life so I had no clue what I was going to do. I took a couple of deep breaths, they might be my last… not really – Chunk isn’t violent (never laid a hand on me). So as I walk through the front door he comes down the hall into the front room and I walk past him toward the kitchen. He proceeds to calmly – too calmly, ask me questions. I didn’t have a clue what to do or say. I just knew I was busted. I just said what? What do you want me to tell you, I know you went over to her house looking for me. He said you were not there. He then asked where I was and I told him riding around and he said with who and I said you don’t know them and then (MM) starts texting me as he is driving home and he’s freaking out. He’s in shock at how perfect our meeting went and can’t believe I’m real and everything is hitting him so fast and maybe we should take a step back and slow things down. I’m then freaking out thinking, I just took this huge chance and might screw things up with Chunk for something that might not even happen??? WHAT THE HELL was I thinking, and then Chunk is freaking out cause he tries to look at my phone at who is texting me as I pull it away and he freaks out that I have the nerve to text this guy right in front of him. He proceeds to tell me he wants to read the texts and know what we are talking about and I insist he doesn’t really want to know. He asks if it would hurt him and I said yes. He asked why and I said he wouldn’t approve. I had to actually put a lock on my phone which I haven’t done in 2 years. The night was full of questions, and full of me dodging them as best I could. I just told him Yes, I lied about where I was going and I’m sorry. Yes I met a guy, and I talked to him for quite a while, no I didn’t screw him and now I am home. I felt bad, but not to the point where I still couldn’t get (MM) off my mind. So then I figured (MM) was backing out. But then he kept emailing me and calling and texting me all weekend. He kept telling me he wanted a future with me. He said that he didn’t want to rush things and screw it up. He said that he wanted to do it right because he didn’t want to lose me. He said that he had fallen for me and that it was overwhelming, but he wanted to make sure to not lose me. I’m so damn confused.

I’m not sure what got into Chunk – well I’m sure I have an idea. I mean he’s always up for screwing me, but he was a whole new animal this weekend. I swear he was trying to screw this guy right out of my mind all weekend. It unfortunate for him that it didn’t work for him. I was so not into it. I faked it most of the time. I even tried to masturbate once and couldn’t get off… WHAT THE HELL was wrong with me?? I was so messed up. Chunk was watching me like a hawk. He didn’t leave my side all day sat and most of the day Sunday. He only worked 2 hours on sun before coming home and gluing himself to my hip. I finally had to take a Xanax because every time I looked at Chunk for longer than 10 seconds I would bust out crying. Things were so insane and I really wanted to just sleep the weekend away. I had no idea as to what I was going to do.

~THE FLIRT~

Tell me what YOU think !!